World of Science Fiction

Hi, this is Sorcerygod.

I’ve received an invite by Simon to join as a contributing writer to Universe of Possibilities.

I recognize good writing when I see it, and Simon has it. It’s a pleasure for me to be assigned a helping role in his prozine. This virtual space has a lot of pleasures to it.

I am going to leave this post at this, and I’ll see about contributing a story shortly. Once again, I welcome all readers and particularly writers to this site. It can be a hard slog creating something out of nothing, and no one likes the disappointment of a thin or mushy response. We all like to be praised. On that note, if you like something we write, tell us!

— Sorcerygod (S*Gd)

One thought on “World of Science Fiction

Leave a Reply

